Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard

Richard

October 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Richard
"Always friendly and helpful. However, in past year, rates for a single vehicle have increased three (3) times after a no fault accident - from $154 to over $220."
Profile photo of Evan Hamilton

Evan Hamilton

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hamilton
"Fantastic family-owned business, first time buying insurance and very happy I found them! Looking forward to working with them going forward"
Profile photo of IDALIA CABRALES

IDALIA CABRALES

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by IDALIA CABRALES
"Sound like a great insurance, what it was the best is customer service the lady that helped me Can speak English- Spanish very honest and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of David Darnell

David Darnell

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Darnell
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years! Lewis, Julie and everyone on there team are always very courteous and respectful of my time. They are there to help with any of your insurance needs. I would highly recommend them if you looking for a good insurance company and agent."
Profile photo of Mike Thompson

Mike Thompson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Thompson
"I have been with Louis Jew since the late 80s early 90s. His business keeps getting better and better. When I call I usually get a young woman named Julie. This young lady knows the ropes. She has always come through for me and the questions and services that my family requires. As a representative of Lewis Jew State Farm I am totally impressed. I'd give 1,000 stars but there isn't a slot for that. Thank you Louis for decades of good service."
Profile photo of Cherie Moore

Cherie Moore

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Moore
"Do you want real genuine insurance, knowing that your claims will be protect with throughout peace and elegance, then Lewis Jue is your guy! Get a FREE quote now!"
Profile photo of Seth Kirkpatrick

Seth Kirkpatrick

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Kirkpatrick
"Always been there for us"
Profile photo of Samantha Marie Butler

Samantha Marie Butler

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Marie Butler
"Great service! Mr. Jue was quick to answer my questions and Shannon went out of her way to make sure my policy was just right for my new apartment!"
Profile photo of Edwena Potter

Edwena Potter

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Edwena Potter
"Lewis Jue has handled our insurance since the late 80's! We have the cars, RV, boat, house, insurance policies, etc with Lewis. Rebecca, his Operations Manager, is awesome! She answers questions via email and phone quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of LISA GREY

LISA GREY

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by LISA GREY
"We've been with Lewis Jue State Farm for more than 7 years and couldn't be happier with the customer service that his office provides. We are especially thankful for Rebecca Smith and her invaluable knowledge and superb customer service!!"
Profile photo of Miranda Craver

Miranda Craver

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Craver
"After shopping around I came across Lewis. I found him very helpful and the service was great. Unlike other offices, I was able to talk to the agent directly. Will be moving all of my insurance to this office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joshua Weyand

Joshua Weyand

August 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Weyand
"Never had an issue and everyone is always helpful. Caleb is 💯🔥 best employee I've ever had to talk to. Alexis is nice too."
Profile photo of David Fraze

David Fraze

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by David Fraze
"I have been a client of Lewis Jue since I was 16 years of age. He has been and remains my trusted agent for Home and Auto. Thank you Lewis for your years of dependable service and wise counsel."
Profile photo of Laura Haller

Laura Haller

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Haller
"I've used Lewis Jue's State Farm since I moved to TX about 2 years ago. I'm about to move to VA, so I figured I'd do my duty of review-writing. I've had a great experience with this agency - everybody is very quick about responding to emails/phone calls etc, even when there was a lot of back and forth going on. Very pleased with my service! If I had to say anything unpleasant, it's that Main street is always under construction so getting there in person is rough, but they have no control over that."
Profile photo of Beth Larken

Beth Larken

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Larken
"I've had my insurance with Lewis Jue for over 20 years and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from his office. Lewis took the time to personally walk me through each step on my claims and helped me understand my coverage. He also pointed out that having a life policy could help reduce my monthly costs."
Profile photo of Julie Av

Julie Av

July 28, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Julie Av
"If I could give them a -(minus) I would have.. look for other locations worst customer service ever. Nobody answers the phone we leave a message and take forever to reply and if we do talk with someone they need time to find an answer and never call back again.. find other company and other agent.."