Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lewis Jue

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lewis Jue

4.2 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of IDALIA CABRALES

IDALIA CABRALES

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sound like a great insurance, what it was the best is customer service the lady that helped me Can speak English- Spanish very honest and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of David Darnell

David Darnell

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 35 years! Lewis, Julie and everyone on there team are always very courteous and respectful of my time. They are there to help with any of your insurance needs. I would highly recommend them if you looking for a good insurance company and agent."
Profile photo of Mike Thompson

Mike Thompson

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Louis Jew since the late 80s early 90s. His business keeps getting better and better. When I call I usually get a young woman named Julie. This young lady knows the ropes. She has always come through for me and the questions and services that my family requires. As a representative of Lewis Jew State Farm I am totally impressed. I'd give 1,000 stars but there isn't a slot for that. Thank you Louis for decades of good service."
Profile photo of Cherie Moore

Cherie Moore

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Do you want real genuine insurance, knowing that your claims will be protect with throughout peace and elegance, then Lewis Jue is your guy! Get a FREE quote now!"
Profile photo of Seth Kirkpatrick

Seth Kirkpatrick

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always been there for us"
Profile photo of Samantha Marie Butler

Samantha Marie Butler

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Mr. Jue was quick to answer my questions and Shannon went out of her way to make sure my policy was just right for my new apartment!"
Profile photo of Emme Moore

Emme Moore

September 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Not a good agent. Never calls you back. Emailed him my insurance policies and he had his employee I believe she said she was the manager return my call. Do not get me wrong she was nice but I was referred to his agency by a current customer and I guess I wasn't important enough for him to call me back himself. I was transferring from out of state as I am a State Farm customer of 25 + years. I chose another agent because I wasn't worth his time."
Profile photo of Beth Lee

Beth Lee

September 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"The staff is wonderful always very nice to help out. But I can tell you when ever I call or went to the office Mr Hue is never there to speak to. The staff has a constant answer he's in a meeting but I think it's his lingo for he's not there. I have emailed him numerous times no response to my emails. I want an agent who will respond to my emails and phone calls Mr Hue is not that man."
Profile photo of Edwena Potter

Edwena Potter

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lewis Jue has handled our insurance since the late 80's! We have the cars, RV, boat, house, insurance policies, etc with Lewis. Rebecca, his Operations Manager, is awesome! She answers questions via email and phone quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of LISA GREY

LISA GREY

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been with Lewis Jue State Farm for more than 7 years and couldn't be happier with the customer service that his office provides. We are especially thankful for Rebecca Smith and her invaluable knowledge and superb customer service!!"
Profile photo of Miranda Craver

Miranda Craver

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"After shopping around I came across Lewis. I found him very helpful and the service was great. Unlike other offices, I was able to talk to the agent directly. Will be moving all of my insurance to this office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joshua Weyand

Joshua Weyand

August 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Never had an issue and everyone is always helpful. Caleb is 💯🔥 best employee I've ever had to talk to. Alexis is nice too."
Profile photo of David Fraze

David Fraze

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Lewis Jue since I was 16 years of age. He has been and remains my trusted agent for Home and Auto. Thank you Lewis for your years of dependable service and wise counsel."
Profile photo of Laura Haller

Laura Haller

June 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've used Lewis Jue's State Farm since I moved to TX about 2 years ago. I'm about to move to VA, so I figured I'd do my duty of review-writing. I've had a great experience with this agency - everybody is very quick about responding to emails/phone calls etc, even when there was a lot of back and forth going on. Very pleased with my service! If I had to say anything unpleasant, it's that Main street is always under construction so getting there in person is rough, but they have no control over that."
Profile photo of Beth Larken

Beth Larken

May 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Lewis Jue for over 20 years and I couldn't be happier with the service I received from his office. Lewis took the time to personally walk me through each step on my claims and helped me understand my coverage. He also pointed out that having a life policy could help reduce my monthly costs."
Profile photo of Julie Av

Julie Av

July 28, 2016

1  out of  5
"If I could give them a -(minus) I would have.. look for other locations worst customer service ever. Nobody answers the phone we leave a message and take forever to reply and if we do talk with someone they need time to find an answer and never call back again.. find other company and other agent.."